La Scénoféerie – Semblançay


La Bihourderie Semblancay evening show

La Scénoféerie tells the story from the Gallo-Roman period to the French Revolution. Two storytellers – Honoré Pottier and his grandson Benjamin – bring to life 2,000 years of history acted out in the park of Jacques de Beaune, Financial advisor of François I.

Ticket prices

  • Adult : 20,00 €
  • Child (4/12 yrs old) : 8,00 €
  • Free (children under 4 yrs old)

Payment

Credit card, cash

2021 Dates : 15 shows

from 03/07/2021 to 14/08/2021 : at 10:30pm

Saturday 3 July
Friday 9 July
Saturday 10 July
Friday 16 July
Saturday 17 July
Friday 23 July
Saturday 24 July
Friday 30 July
Saturday 31 July

Wednesday 4 August
Friday 6 August
Saturday 7 August
Wednesday 11 August
Friday 13 August
Saturday 14 August

Address

Domaine de la Source
Logis de Jacques de Beaune
37360 SEMBLANCAY
LONGITUDE : 0.57948 / LATITUDE : 47.498614